Members

Australasian Solvents & Chemicals Company Pty Ltd
P O Box 1683,
Springwood QLD 4127
Contact: Steve Stewart
Phone: +613 9543 1444 Fax: +613 9544 2810
Mobile: 0433 154 472
Email: sstewart@ascc.net.au
Web: www.ascc.net.au
Anchor Tank Pty. Ltd
40-44 Mackenzie Road,West Melbourne, Vic. 3003.
Contact: Mr Hugh Waltho
Phone: +613 9379 4083 Fax:+613 9379 8240
Mobile: 0438668 292
Email: hugh@anchortank.com.au
Web: www.anchortank.com.au
Braid Logistics Australia
Suite 4 53 Cherry Street
Werribee Vic 3030
Contact: Mr Shane Watson
Phone: +613 9731 8505 Fax: +613 9731 8588
Mobile: 0416 057 511
Email:Shane.watson@braidco.com.au
Web: www.braidco.com.au
Chemical  Distribution Institute
St Martins HouseOckham Road East Horsley Surrey KT24 6RX ENGLAND
Contact: Captain Howard Snaith
Phone: +44 1483 281 268 Fax: +44 1483 285 474
Email: howard.snaith@cdim.org
Web: www.cdi.org.ukASSOCIATE
Dow Chemical (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 17-8 Exhibition StreetMelbourne Vic 3000
Contact: Christopher KouloyanPhone: +613 9956 7527
Email: CKouloyan@dow.com
Web: www.dow.com
Elgas Ltd
P.O. Box 108
Matraville NSW 2036
Contact: Mr Aldo Costabile
Phone: +6128336 4300 Fax: +612 9666 6420
Email: aldo.costabile@elgas.com.au
Web:  www.elgas.com.au
FBT Transwest Pty Ltd
490 Blackshaws Road

Altona North VIC 3025
Contact: Mr Allan Whale
Phone: +613 8317 8505 Fax: +613 9316 0120
Mobile: 0417 056 044
Email: allanw@fbttranswest.com.au
Web:  www.fbtops.com.au
GrainCorp Liquid Terminals
105 Tingira Street

Pinkenba QLD 4008
Contact: Carl Fulcher
Phone: +(617) 3281 4801 Fax: +[617] 3260 1786
Mobile:  0407 711 698
Email: cfulcher@graincorp.com.au
Web: www.graincorp.com.au
Was Pacific Terminals
Hilditch Pty Ltd
Suite 1 level 14 Yarra Street
South Yarra VIC 3141
Contact: Patrick Hilditch
Phone: +613 9522 6300 Fax: +613 9804 7711
Mobile: 61.418946685
Email: patrick@hilditch.com.au
Web: www.hilditch.com.au
Holman Fenwick Willan
Level 39, 600 Bourke St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact: Gavin Vallely
Phone: +613 8601 4523 Fax: +613 8601 4553
Mobile:  0146 052 023
Email: gavin.vallely@hfw.com
Web: www.hfwl.com
 Intertek Testing Services (Australia) Pty Ltd
218 Lorimer Street
Port Melbourne Vic 3267
Contact James McCartan
Phone: +613 9646 9299Fax: +613 9646 0308Mobile: 041 397 684
Email: james.mccartan@intertek.com
Web:  www.intertek.com
 IXOM Operations Pty Ltd
1 Nicholson Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact: Mr Terry Hosken
Phone: +613 9665 7135 Fax: +613 9665 7266
Mobile: 0412 371 893
Email: terry.hosken@ixom.com
Web: www.ixom.comfrom 1 March 2015 previously Orica
J.F Hillebrand
376 Bay Street, Brighton-Le-Sands NSW
Postal: PO Box 259,Brighton- Le-Sands 2216
Contact: Mr Patrick Dullard
Phone: ++618 8352 0266 Mob: 0417 931 430
Email:p.dullard@hillebrandgroup.com
Web: www.transoceanbulk.com
 
Lubrizol International Inc
28 River St
Silverwater NSW 2128
Contact: Mark Klouwens
Phone: +612 9741 5200
Email:Mark.Klouwens@Lubrizol.com
Web: www.lubrizol.com
NSW Ports
PO Box 297, Botany NSW 1455
 Contact: Wayne Ashton
Phone: +612 9316 1135
Mobile 0417 217 274
Email:Wayne.Ashton@nswports.com.au
Web: www.nswports.com.au
Changed from Sydney Ports June 2013 
 National Bulk Tanker Association Inc

 Rob Perkins Executive Director

Mobile:  0411 402 832
Email robperkins@nbta.com.au
Web http://www.nbta.com.au

ASSOCIATE

Odfjell Australia Pty Limited
PO Box 1279
Melbourne VIC 3001
Contact: Mr Adam Kuner
Phone: +613 9642 2210 Fax: +613 9642 2214
Email: Adam.Kuner@odfjell.com
Web: www.odfjell.com
Origin Energy Contracting Limited
GPO Box 5376
Sydney NSW 2001
Level 43, Australia Square,264-278 George St, Sydney, NSW 2000
Contact: Mr George Tanevski
Phone: +612 8345 5498 Fax: +612 9252 8633
Mobile: +61 419 340 435
Email:george.tanevski@originenergy.com.au
Web: www.originenergy.com.au
 

 

Port of Melbourne Operations Pty Ltd
GPO Box 2149
Melbourne VIC 3001
Contact: Mr Don Forsdyke
Phone: +613 9683 1368 Fax: +613 9683 1570
Mobile: 0407 930 938
Email: don.forsdyke@portofmelbourne.com
Web: www.portofmelbourne.com Change of ownership 1 November 2016
Quality Logistics Services Australia Pty Ltd
196 Barkly Street [PO Box 2249]
Footscray Vic 3011
Contact: Greg Croaker
Phone: + (613) 8371 3700 Fax: + [613] 8678 3113Mobile: + [613] 0407530741
Email: greg@qlsa.com.au
Web: www.qlsa.com.au
Stolthaven Coode Island Pty Ltd
PO Box 175
Altona VIC 3018
Contact Mr Ian Rice
Phone: +613 9687 2166.Fax: +613 9687 2766
Mobile +61 416 018 511
Email: I.Rice@stolt.com
Web: www.stolt-nielsen.com 
Stolt-Nielsen Australia Pty Ltd
Level 14, 60 Albert Road
South Melbourne  Vic 3205
Contact: Mr Gordon Lasker
Phone: +613 9860 7845
Email: g.lasker@stolt.com
Web: www.stolt-nielsen.com
Terminals Pty Limited
Level 13, Suite 1323, 401 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008Postal: PO Box 331, North Melbourne 3051
Contact: Mr Ross Napier
Phone: +613 9909 1804 Fax: +613 9600 2870
Mobile: 0447 119 694
Email: rnapier@terminalspl.com.au
Web: www.terminalspl.com.au
Wilhelmsen Ships Service Pty Ltd
PO Box 361 South Melbourne VIC 3205
Contact: Mr Shaun Janetzki
Phone: + 613 9630 0900 Fax: +613 9630 0999
Mobile: 0438 088 280
Email:shaun.janetzki@wilhelmsen.com
Web: www.wilhelmsen.com
Wilmar BioEthanol (Australia) Pty Ltd
664 Lorimer Street
Port Melbourne Vic 3207
Contact: Mr Phil Doyle
Phone: +613 9676 7208 Fax: +613 9676 7220
Mobile:   0418 334 647
Email: phil.doyle@wilmar.com.au
Web: www.wilmar-international.com
Previously Sucrogen changed June 2013
Western Container Services
25 Muir Road
Chullora NSW 2190
Contact: Shayne Johnson
Phone +612 9780 5304 Fax: +612 9780 5353 Email:shayne@westerncontainers.com.au
Web: www.westerncontainers.com.au